

#### **CES Limited**

Reg office: 7<sup>th</sup> Floor Ramky Selenium Building, Nanakramguda ,Gachibowli , Hyderabad - 500032.

## **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD**

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Name	Designation / Category
Mr. Tummala Murali Krishna (DIN: 01889806)	Chairman (Non-Executive - Independent Director)
Mr. Duruvasan Ramachandra (DIN:00223052)	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
Mr. Rama Krishna Sabbineni (DIN:01825682)	Non-Executive - Independent Director

# **NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Name	Designation / Category
Mr. Duruvasan Ramachandra (DIN:00223052)	Chairman (Non-Executive - Independent Director)
Mr. Rama Krishna Sabbineni(DIN:01825682)	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Tummala Murali Krishna (DIN:01889806)	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director

## CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name	Designation / Category
Mr. Tummala Murali Krishna (DIN:01889806)	Chairman (Non-Executive - Independent Director)
Mr. Rama Krishna Sabbineni (DIN:01825682)	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director
Mr. Mohana Rao Kancharla (DIN:00004288)	Executive Director

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name	Designation / Category
Mr. Tummala Murali Krishna (DIN:01889806)	Chairman (Non-Executive - Independent Director)
Mr. Rama Krishna Sabbineni (DIN:01825682)	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Duruvasan Ramachandra (DIN:00223052)	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director

Phone: +91 (40) 4040-7070 | Fax No: +91 (40) 4010-2456